Happy World Vegetarian Day!

It’s World Vegetarian Day! What a great day to celebrate (and try new) plant-based food. I think I will make a new recipe tonight after work to celebrate the colorful and delicious world of fruits and veggies, (especially those that are green and leafy!).

Tell me, what’s your favorite vegetarian/vegan food? Maybe I can find inspiration for dinner tonight! Or if you’re looking for veggie dinner ideas, please comment! I have tons of ideas to share 🙂

I’ll end this post with one of my favorite veggie memes:

image

One comment

  1. ericdaughter · October 1, 2015

    I love this meme! So funny, thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

