Currently

Loving: (and missing) the mountains. I went to Denver for 10 days for work and had an awesome time in the snow and in the mountains. I would love to go back!

Enjoying: time off of work over the holidays. It’s been a great time to spend time with my family, and with Matt and his family.

Reading: I finished “The Brethern” by John Grisham and have finished the “Journey to the Force Awakens” books, “Lost Stars”, “Aftermath, and the Han, Leia, Luke, and new character books. I haven’t started anything new but books that I have been working on include “Dragon’s Egg”, “Anna Karenina”, “The Martian Race”, “Sherlock Holmes”, “Skywalking”, “Moonshot” and “Girls of Atomic City”.

Watching: almost finished with 30 Rock and have just started Dark Matter. Dark Matter is such a great show! I definitely recommend it!

Working on: my astronaut application!

Wanting: to get stronger. I will be working out more and trying to build my strength. I’m starting with the below challenge (although it’s not geared for strength training), and adding strength training into my routine. Also, since the weather is great, I will begin hula hooping again!

image

Learning: more about animals. My go-to on Netflix recently has been animal documentaries! It’s really fun. Also, I’ve been learning about growing olive trees, as I will be planting a few of my own soon!

What about you all? What has been going on in your life? Feel free to comment or make your own post and link it in the comments!

Leave a Reply

